背景

珈迪璐亞洲有限公司(珈迪璐)是由李兆麟先生於2004年所創立之金融及投資諮詢公司。 李兆麟先生有超過25年於投資銀行工作經驗。這富經驗的團隊在大中華地區建立了強大的人際網絡,有助投資者捕捉中國內地「一帶一路」帶來的全新商機。香港是世界第三大的金融中心,可以提供最大人民幣流動性的人民幣離岸中心,同時也擁有眾多的金融衍生品以及成熟的股權融資市場,這些都是重要優勢。我們現有的的客戶包括香港上市公司、國有企業、亞太區地產發展商、私募基金、機構及對沖基金、家庭辦公室及高端客戶等。

珈迪璐是一家香港註冊有限公司,為香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(證監會)註冊持牌法團(中央編號:AIN601),持有受規管活動牌照 – 第4類(就證券提供意見)及第9類(提供資產管理)。珈迪璐亦是另類投資管理協會(AIMA)會員之一。

我們認為要在瞬間萬變的金融世界分一杯羹,必須深入及廣泛的研究、分析及理解全球局勢。專業投資者還必須對各種宏觀及微觀的新聞和數據有技術上的了解,才能切實有效地保護以及為自己的資產增值。

如今,投資產品千變萬化,層出不窮,大部分的投資者需要精準費時的研究或是取得金融行業專業人士的解釋才能理解越見複雜的投資產品。部分富經驗的投資者忙於自己的核心業務,未有足夠的時間來管理他們的次要投資。

有見及此,珈迪璐為以上提及的投資者提供專業服務,以協助他們實現投資目標,並獲得超越市場基準的利潤。目前,珈迪璐提供以下4個核心業務領域:

  1. 投資及私募基金
  2. 全權委託授權
  3. 借貸及融資
  4. 項目整合平台

Background

WHO IS CARDINALASIA?

Cardinalasia Consulting Limited (CCL) was founded by Edward Lee in 2004 as a financial and investment advisory company. Edward has more than 25 years of experience in investment banks. The experienced team has developed extensive connection in Greater China especially in mainland which helps investors to better capture the opportunities generated by China’s “One Belt, One Road”. Hong Kong is the world’s leading offshore renminbi market and gateway for more than half the mainland’s outward investment. “One Belt, One Road” offers a historic opportunity to leverage its status as China’s most cosmopolitan city. Our existing clients include Hong Kong listed companies, state owned enterprises, regional property developers, private equity funds, institutional & hedge funds, family offices and high-net-worth Individuals.

CCL is a limited company registered in Hong Kong and is a Hong Kong Securities and Future Commission (HKSFC) registered Licensed Corporation (CE No. AIN601) with Regulated Activities (RA) Type 4 (Advising on Securities) and Type 9 (Asset Management) Licenses. CCL is also a member of the Alternatives Investment Management Association Limited (AIMA).

CCL believes that extensive study, analysis and understanding of global political situation are essential to have a share in the fast changing financial world. Professional investors also have to comprehend all sorts of macro & micro news and numerical data technically in order to protect and grow their assets effectively and efficiently.

Nowadays, investment products are launched in such a complicated way which investors could not understand without timely and precise study or explanation from professionals in the financial industry. Some other sophisticated investors are always busy in their core businesses and do not have sufficient time to manage their investment.

CCL thus aims to provide professional services to these investors to assist them in achieving their investment objective and outperform the benchmark. Currently, CCL provides services in the following 4 core businesses areas:

  1. Onshore & Offshore Advisory Fund
  2. Discretionary Mandates
  3. Financing
  4. Deal Aggregation